Elected Representatives

Bethlehem Elected Officials
Albany County Representatives
Information on County Representatives can be found on the Albany County web site at http://www.albanycounty.com/Government/Departments/CountyLegislature/CountyLegislators.aspx.
The Town of Bethlehem comprises nine county legislative districts or portions thereof, the distribution is as follows:
State Representatives
  • New York State Assembly person (109th District: City of Albany and the towns of Bethlehem, Guilderland, and New Scotland): Patricia Fahy
  • New York State Senator (44th District: all of Albany County): Neil Breslin
Federal Representatives
For more information on polling places, printable forms such as Voter Registration or Absentee Ballots, visit the Albany County Board of Elections online.

Additional Resources
For more information on elected representatives, contact:
  • Bethlehem Town Clerk: 518-439-4955, ext. 1183
  • Albany County Board of Elections: 518-487-5060
  • New York State Board of Elections: 518-474-6220
  • League of Women Voters of Albany County: 518-465-4162
  • Bethlehem Public Library: 518-439-9314