2012 Budget Advisory Team

  • Michael Cohen, Co-Chair
  • Chris Kidera, Co-Chair
  • Tom Clash
  • Dan Cunningham
  • Joan Gavrilik
  • Tim Manicca

  • L. Arturo Palmer
  • Kim Phelan
  • Bill Reinhart
  • Sandra Shapard
  • Nick Smirensky
A working group of budget, technical and finance experts convened from February through June 2012, leading into the 2013 budget process to help evaluate specific budget issues and assist the town comptroller in implementing multi-year financial planning, a comprehensive capital investment and financing plan, and development of a formal policy to guide use of reserves and maintenance of fund balances.